Share this content on Facebook!
29 Jun 2017




The Perilous Crossing (Fairendale Book 3)

by L.R. Patton

rating: 5.0 (7 reviews)


---DOWNLOAD BOOK The Perilous Crossing (Fairendale Book 3)

READ BOOK The Perilous Crossing (Fairendale Book 3)


A hiding place has become an unexpected tomb.
Award-Winning poet L.R. Patton returns with Book 3 of the dark but invigorating epic fantasy Fairendale series, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, The Tale of Despereaux, and A Tale Dark and Grimm. The series continues with Book 3, The Perilous Crossing, where readers will meet dragons, wizards, good men and bad men, and old crones in the woods.

Arthur, Maude and twenty-four of the lost children of Fairendale are trapped beneath the earth when the portal to their underground hiding place is...