Share this content on Facebook!
06 Jul 2017




Healthy Banana Chips: Quick Tortilla Chips

by Linda Jack

rating: ( reviews)


-DOWNLOAD BOOK Healthy Banana Chips: Quick Tortilla Chips

READ BOOK Healthy Banana Chips: Quick Tortilla Chips


The container in which the food is to be stored plays an important role as the health and hygiene of the cooked food is directly related to it. It is thus, advised to store cooked foods in food-grade containers and airtight containers are preferred to prevent from any contamination during storage. There are several good brands of food storing utensils available in the market and you can choose according to your specific requirement.



Details:
rank:
price: $3.59
bound: 40 pages
publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (April...


03 Jul 2017




Asparagus : Its Culture For Home Use and For Market: A Practical Treatise on the Planting, Cultivation, Harvesting and Preserving of Asparagus

by F. M. Hexamer

rating: ( reviews)


-DOWNLOAD BOOK Asparagus : Its Culture For Home Use and For Market: A Practical Treatise on the Planting, Cultivation, Harvesting and Preserving of Asparagus

READ BOOK Asparagus : Its Culture For Home Use and For Market: A Practical Treatise on the Planting, Cultivation, Harvesting and Preserving of Asparagus


This special reprint edition of 'Asparagus: Its Culture For Home Use and For Market' is an absolute must for all Asparagus enthusiasts from the home-gardener, to the road-side stand owner and commercial grower alike. Written in 1903 and well...


01 Jul 2017




Kerala Southern India 2018: Beaches, Backwaters, Mountains and Culture (Calvendo Places)

by Angelika and Joachim Beuck

rating: ( reviews)


----DOWNLOAD BOOK Kerala Southern India 2018: Beaches, Backwaters, Mountains and Culture (Calvendo Places)

READ BOOK Kerala Southern India 2018: Beaches, Backwaters, Mountains and Culture (Calvendo Places)


An old Keralan saying goes: He who comes to Kerala will quickly forget his native land. Found on India's west coast, the State's exceptional beauty plunges us into a world awash with colours. Glorious beaches, tropic vegetation, tea plantations and much more, guarantee a visitor an unforgettable experience. Calvendo calendars are premium products - a bit more pricey than others but with...


29 Jun 2017




The Perilous Crossing (Fairendale Book 3)

by L.R. Patton

rating: 5.0 (7 reviews)


---DOWNLOAD BOOK The Perilous Crossing (Fairendale Book 3)

READ BOOK The Perilous Crossing (Fairendale Book 3)


A hiding place has become an unexpected tomb.
Award-Winning poet L.R. Patton returns with Book 3 of the dark but invigorating epic fantasy Fairendale series, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, The Tale of Despereaux, and A Tale Dark and Grimm. The series continues with Book 3, The Perilous Crossing, where readers will meet dragons, wizards, good men and bad men, and old crones in the woods.

Arthur, Maude and twenty-four of the lost children of Fairendale are trapped beneath the earth when the portal to their underground hiding place is...


26 Jun 2017




The World Needs Your Art: Casual Magic to Unlock Your Creativity

by Danielle E. Fournier

rating: 5.0 (2 reviews)


-DOWNLOAD BOOK The World Needs Your Art: Casual Magic to Unlock Your Creativity

READ BOOK The World Needs Your Art: Casual Magic to Unlock Your Creativity


The World Needs Your Art, and only you can make it.



Ever wondered why you just HAVE to make something, anything, or you will just burst?

Artists are born, not made. And if you yearn to create, that makes you an artist, no matter your medium. Photography, painting, performance art, writing, singing, or fashion, all are forms of expression of the creative soul.

Often, creative people are not encouraged to pursue their heart’s desires by the world at large. They...